2017 Itinerary

Location Camping Day Arrive Day Depart
Pojoaque/Santa Fe NM Roadrunner RV Park Sun 20-Aug Fri 25-Aug
Durango CO Alpen Rose Campground Fri 25-Aug Tue 29-Aug
Mesa Verde NP, CO NP Campground-Moorefield Tue 29-Aug Fri 1-Sep
Bluff, UT Cottonwood RV Park Fri 1-Sep Mon 4-Sep
Moab UT Portal RV Park Mon 4-Sep Fri 8-Sep
Torrey, UT Thousand Lakes CG Fri 8-Sep Mon 11-Sep
Bryce Canyon UT Ruby’s Mon 11-Sep Fri 15-Sep
Zion NP, UT NP Campground-Watchman Fri 15-Sep Tue 18-Sep
North Rim GCNP (AZ) NP Campground-North Rim Tue 18-Sep Fri 21-Sep
Page, AZ NP Campground-Wahweap Fri 21-Sep Tue 26-Sep
Farmington, NM McGee Park FG Tue 26-Sep Fri 29-Sep
Gallup NM USA RV Park Fri 29-Sep Wed 4-Oct
Acuma NM Sky City Casino RV Wed 4-Oct Fri 6-Oct
Albuquerque, NM Balloon Festival Fri 6-Oct Tue 10-Oct
FireStats icon Powered by FireStats