2018 Itinerary

Location Camping Day Arrive Day Depart
Albuquerque, NM American RV Sun 19-Aug Wed 22-Aug
Pojoaque Roadrunner? Wed 22-Aug Sat 27-Aug
Durango, CO Alpen Rose Campground Mon 27-Aug Fri 31-Aug
Mesa Verde, CO NP Campground-Morefield Fri 31-Aug Mon 3-Sep
Bluff, UT Cottonwood RV Park Mon 3-Sep Thu 6-Sep
Moab UT Portal RV Park Thu 6-Sep Mon 10-Sep
Torrey, UT Thousand Lakes CG Mon 10-Sep Thu 13-Sep
Bryce Canyon UT Ruby’s Thu 13-Sep Mon 17-Sep
Fredonia, AZ Kaibab Paiute Tribal Band Campground Mon 17-Sep Fri 21-Sep
North Rim GCNP (AZ) NP Campground-North Rim Fri 21-Sep Mon 24-Sep
Page, AZ NP Campground-Wahweap Mon 24-Sep Fri 28-Sep
Gallup NM USA RV Park Fri 28-Sep Wed 3-Oct
Acoma Sky City Casino RV Wed 3-Oct Fri 5-Oct
Albuquerque, NM Balloon Festival Fri 5-Oct Tue 9-Oct